Member directory

Tap into the Power of the Alpha Alliance

Find a member of the Alpha Alliance close to you. Every member has the capability to offer strategic insurance as part of an overall wealth management plan.



Arizona

Mike Cohn
Cohn Financial Group, LLC

5080 North 40th Street
Suite 235
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Office: 602-468-9667
mcohn@cfgllc.com
www.cfgllc.com


California

Jonathan Donfeld
Donfeld Insurance Services Corp.

10523 Mars Lane
Los Angeles, CA 90077
Office: 310-733-7432
jd@donfeldisc.com
www.donfeldisc.com

Robert D. Amoruso
Elliot J. Silverstein, MBA 
Gideon Strategic Partners

929 Colorado Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Office: 310-579-9560
amoruso@gideonsp.com
silverstein@gideonsp.com
www.gideonsp.com

Brian Corley
Eagle Private Insurance Services, LLC

111 Pine Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
Office: 415-262-8921
bcorley@firstrepublic.com

Richard E. Baer
Brent Bunger 
Legacy Capital Group California

459 Montgomery Avenue
Suite 100
Los Gatos, CA 95030
Office: 408-399-6330
brent@legacycapitalgroup.com
richard@legacycapitalgroup.com
​www.lcgca.com

Ryan S. Stromsborg
Parq Advisors

9595 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 801
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Office: 424-253-7400
rstromsborg@parqadvisors.com


Scott Diamond
Schechter Wealth

1700 Roxbury Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90035
Office: 866-731-9500
sdiamond@schechterwealth.com


Brian Gartner
Winged Keel Group, Inc.

555 California Street
Suite 4925
San Francisco, CA 94104
Office: 415-659-1553
bgartner@wingedkeel.com
www.wingedkeel.com








 


Connecticut

David C. Friezo
Lydian Advisory Group, LLC

495 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880
Office: 203-571-1301
​Dave@lydianag.com


Delaware

William Denney
H. Thomas Hollinger
Newton One Advisors

131 Continental Drive
Suite 206
Newark, DE 19713
Office: 302-731-1326
thollinger@newtononeadvisors.com
wdenney@newtononeadvisors.com
www.newtononeadvisors.com


Florida

Peter M. Williams
Peter M. Williams & Company

401 West Colonial Drive
Suite 802
Orlando, FL 32804
Office: 407-648-1470
info@peterwilliamsco.com
​www.peterwilliamsco.com

David Reynolds
Spearhead Capital, LLC

12012 South Shore Blvd
Suite 207
Wellington, FL 33414
Office: 561-801-7302
dreynolds@spearheadllc.com
​www.spearheadllc.com


Georgia

Brent M. Eden, J.D.
Nease, Lagana, Eden & Culley, Inc.

2100 RiverEdge Parkway
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30328
Office: 770-956-1800
beden@nlec.com
www.nlec.com


Illinois

Howard Sharfman
NFP Insurance Solutions

500 West Madison Street
Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60661
Office: 312-683-7152
howard.sharfman@nfp.com
​www.schwartzbrothers.com


Kansas

R. Mark McCullough, JD
Boulevard Financial

7500 College Boulevard
Suite 1110
Overland, KS 66210
Office: 913-317-5400
markm@boulevardfinancial.com
www.boulevardfinancial.com


Massachusetts

David J. Carroll
Financial Architects Partners

800 Boylston Street
26th Floor
Boston, MA 02199
Office: 617-259-1900
djcarroll@fiarch.com
​www.fiarch.com

Michael Mingolelli, Jr., Esq.
Pinnacle Financial Group

144 Turnpike Road
Suite 110
Southborough, MA 10772
Office: 508-875-7431
mikem@e-pfg.com
www.pinnaclefinancialconsultants.com


Michigan

Jason R. Zimmerman
Schechter Wealth

251 Pierce Street
Birmingham, MI 48009
Office: 248-731-9500
jason@schechterwealth.com
​www.schechterwealth.com


Missouri

Michael Niemann
Newton One Advisors

1610 Des Peres Road
Suite 150
Saint Louis, MO 63131
Office: 314-279-7000
mniemann@newtononeadvisors.com
​www.newtononeadvisors.com


New Jersey

Elizabeth A. Keenan
Nationwide Wealth Management

68 White Street
Suite 120
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Office: 888-399-5169
elizabeth.crawford@nationwidewealthmgmt.com

Lawrence Bell
Summit Financial Resources, Inc.
4 Campus Drive
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Office: 973-285-3600
lbell@sfr1.com
www.summitfinancial.com


New York

​Sagar M. Dalal, Esq.​
Dalal Capital Advisors​

275 Madison Avenue,
Suite 2301,
New York, NY 10016
Office: 646-661-3342
sagar@dalalcapital.com
www.dalalcapital.com

Sam Radin
National Madison Group

277 Park Avenue
43rd Floor
New York, NY 10172
Office: 212-878-1686
sradin@nationalmadison.com
www.nationalmadison.com

Stuart J. Schlesinger
6 Heathcote Road
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Office: 914-725-1061
sschlesinger@lombardinternational.com

Eric Naison-Phillips
Winged Keel Group, Inc.

1700 Broadway
34th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Office: 212-527-8081
enaison-phillips@wingedkeel.com
www.wingedkeel.com


North Carolina

Kenneth Samuelson
The Morehead Group

521 East Morehead Street 
Suite 150
Charlotte, NC 28202
Office: 704-334-2700
ksamuelson@moreheadgroup.com
​www.moreheadgroup.com


Rhode Island

Jennifer Hamilton Macaulay
BHJ, LLC

61 Jennys Lane
Barrington, RI 02806
Office: 401-289-2191
jhm.bhjllc@sterncapital.com


Texas

Rod Sager
IPS Advisors, Inc.

10000 N. Central Expressway
Suite 1100
Dallas, TX 75231
Office: 214-443-2402
rsager@ipsadvisors.com
​www.ipsadvisors.com


John L. Langston​
Republic Capital Group​
1790 Hughes Landing Blvd.
Suite 400,
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Office: 281-907-4987
jlangston@republiccapgroup.com
www.republiccapgroup.com


International

London, United Kingdom

Grayson Dufrene
Vie International Financial Services Limited

10 Brick Street
Mayfair, London W1J 7DF United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 20 3457 1332
grayson.dufrene@vieinternational.com
www.vieinternational.com

Back to top

An introduction to Lombard International for partners

An introduction to Lombard International for partners

Download

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies. Read more

Please note you have navigated to a different area of our website.