Member directory

Tap into the Power of the Alpha Alliance

Find a member of the Alpha Alliance close to you. Every member has the capability to offer strategic insurance as part of an overall wealth management plan.



Arizona

Mike Cohn
Cohn Financial Group, LLC

5080 North 40th Street
Suite 235
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Office: 602-468-9667
mcohn@cfgllc.com
www.cfgllc.com


Arkansas

Matt Jones, JD
Legacy Capital Group Arkansas

8315 Cantrell Road
Suite 200
Little Rock, AR 72227
Office: 501-376-7878
mattj@lcgar.com
www.lcgar.com


California

Jonathan Donfeld
Donfeld Insurance Services Corp.

8644 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 202
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Office: 310-733-7432
Fax: 310 388-5366
jd@donfeldisc.com
www.donfeldisc.com



Brian Corley
Eagle Private Insurance Services, LLC

111 Pine Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
Office: 415-262-8921
bcorley@firstrepublic.com



Richard E. Baer
Brent Bunger 
Legacy Capital Group California

459 Monterey Avenue
Suite 100
Los Gatos, CA 95030
Office: 408-399-6330
brent@legacycapitalgroup.com
richard@legacycapitalgroup.com
​www.lcgca.com













Scott Diamond
Schechter Wealth

1700 Roxbury Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90035
Office: 866-731-9500
sdiamond@schechterwealth.com


Brian Gartner
Winged Keel Group, Inc.

555 California Street
Suite 4925
San Francisco, CA 94104
Office: 415-659-1553
bgartner@wingedkeel.com
www.wingedkeel.com

Stephen Kagawa
The Pacific Bridge Companies 

825 S. Primrose Avenue, Suite E
Monrovia, CA 91016  USA
 
Headquarters:  Phone +1.626.303.5890  Fax +1.626.303.3591
http://www.thepacificbridgecompanies.com
















 


Connecticut

David C. Friezo
Lydian Advisory Group, LLC

495 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880
Office: 203-571-1301
​Dave@lydianag.com


Delaware

H. Thomas Hollinger
Newton One Advisors

131 Continental Drive
Suite 206
Newark, DE 19713
Office: 302-731-1326
thollinger@newtononeadvisors.com
www.newtononeadvisors.com


Florida

Peter M. Williams
Peter M. Williams & Company

401 West Colonial Drive
Suite 802
Orlando, FL 32804
Office: 407-648-1470
info@peterwilliamsco.com
​www.peterwilliamsco.com

David Reynolds
Spearhead Capital, LLC

12012 South Shore Blvd
Suite 207
Wellington, FL 33414
Office: 561-801-7302
dreynolds@spearheadllc.com
​www.spearheadllc.com



Illinois

Howard Sharfman
NFP Insurance Solutions

500 West Madison Street
Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60661
Office: 312-683-7152
howard.sharfman@nfp.com
​www.schwartzbrothers.com


Massachusetts

David J. Carroll
Financial Architects Partners

800 Boylston Street
26th Floor
Boston, MA 02199
Office: 617-259-1900
djcarroll@fiarch.com
​www.fiarch.com

Michael Mingolelli, Jr., JD
Winged Keel Group, Inc.

144 Turnpike Road
Suite 110
Southborough, MA 10772
Office: 212-527-8040
mmingolelli@wingedkeel.com
www.wingedkeel.com


Michigan

Jason R. Zimmerman
Schechter Wealth

251 Pierce Street
Birmingham, MI 48009
Office: 248-731-9500
jason@schechterwealth.com
​www.schechterwealth.com


New Jersey

Lawrence Bell
Summit Financial Resources, Inc.

4 Campus Drive
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Office: 973-285-3600
lbell@sfr1.com
www.summitfinancial.com


New York

Sam Radin
National Madison Group

277 Park Avenue
43rd Floor
New York, NY 10172
Office: 212-878-1686
sradin@nationalmadison.com
www.nationalmadison.com


Eric Naison-Phillips
Winged Keel Group, Inc.

1700 Broadway
34th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Office: 212-527-8081
enaison-phillips@wingedkeel.com
www.wingedkeel.com


North Carolina

Ernest Barry
Barry Evans Josephs & Snipes
1100 Kenilworth Ave, Charlotte, NC 28204
Office: 704-333-0508
ernest.barry@bejs.com            
www.bejs.com






 


Rhode Island

Jennifer Hamilton Macaulay
BHJ, LLC

61 Jennys Lane
Barrington, RI 02806
Office: 401-289-2191
jhm.bhjllc@sterncapital.com


Texas

Rod Sager
IPS Advisors, Inc.

10000 N. Central Expressway
Suite 1100
Dallas, TX 75231
Office: 214-443-2402
rsager@ipsadvisors.com
​www.ipsadvisors.com












 


International

London, United Kingdom

Grayson Dufrene
Vie International Financial Services Limited

10 Brick Street
Mayfair, London W1J 7DF United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 20 3457 1332
grayson.dufrene@vieinternational.com
www.vieinternational.com

Back to top

An introduction to Lombard International for partners

An introduction to Lombard International for partners

Download